Advertisements

The Ancient Magus’ Bride Season 2 Episode 2 Release Date and Where to Watch?

Advertisements

The Ancient Magus’ Bride is a popular anime series that follows the story of Chise Hatori, a young girl who has the ability to see spirits and monsters. She is sold into slavery but is eventually bought by the ancient magus Elias Ainsworth, who becomes her master and mentor. Together, they embark on a journey to learn more about magic and the world of mythical creatures. The series is known for its beautiful animation, complex characters, and captivating storyline. The second season of the series is highly anticipated by fans and will continue to explore the world of magic and fantasy.

The Ancient Magus’ Bride Release Date!

The second episode of The Ancient Magus’ Bride Season 2 is highly anticipated by fans of the series. The release date for the upcoming episode is set for April 13, 2023. The episode will be available to stream on various platforms, including Crunchyroll and Funimation. Fans can also watch the episode on Netflix, which will release the entire season once it’s completed.

The Ancient Magus' Bride Season 2 Episode 2 Release Date and Where to Watch?
  • Pacific Standard Time (USA): 6:00 am on Thursday, April 13
  • Eastern Standard Time (USA): 9:00 am on Thursday, April 13
  • Greenwich Mean Time (UK): 2:00 pm on Thursday, April 13
  • Indian Standard Time (India): 6:30 pm on Thursday, April 13
  • Philippine Standard Time (Philippines): 9:00 pm on Thursday, April 13
  • Australia Central Standard Time (Australia): 10:30 pm on Thursday, April 13

Where to Watch The Ancient Magus’ Bride Season 2 Episode 2 Online?

There are several options available to watch The Ancient Magus’ Bride Season 2 Episode 2 online. Here are the most popular platforms that will stream the episode:

Advertisements
  1. Crunchyroll – One of the leading platforms to watch anime, Crunchyroll has a vast library of anime shows and movies. The platform will stream The Ancient Magus’ Bride Season 2 Episode 2 for its subscribers.
  2. Funimation – Another popular platform to watch anime, Funimation also has a large collection of anime content. The platform will stream the upcoming episode for its subscribers.
  3. Netflix – The global streaming giant Netflix will release the entire second season of The Ancient Magus’ Bride once it’s completed. Fans can binge-watch the entire season on Netflix.
The Ancient Magus' Bride Season 2 Episode 2 Release Date and Where to Watch?
Advertisements

Other Ways to Watch The Ancient Magus’ Bride Season 2 Episode 2

Apart from the above-mentioned platforms, fans can also watch the upcoming episode on other websites. However, we advise caution when using such sites, as they may not be legal or safe. Some popular fan-made websites that may host the episode include.

We advise fans to use legal and safe platforms to watch the episode and avoid using illegal websites that may harm their devices. We hope this article has provided you with the information you need to enjoy the upcoming episode of The Ancient Magus’ Bride Season 2.

Stay Tuned with Anime News Net for more!

Advertisements

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Advertisements