Advertisements

Everything You Need to Know About Demon Slayer Season 3: Swordsmith Village Arc Release Date,Plot and More!

Advertisements

Introduction: Demon Slayer is a popular Japanese anime series that has been capturing the hearts of anime lovers worldwide. The show follows the story of Tanjiro Kamado, a young boy who becomes a demon slayer after his family is brutally murdered by demons. The series has gained a massive following due to its stunning animation, engaging storyline, and lovable characters. Fans of the show are eagerly anticipating the release of Demon Slayer Season 3: Swordsmith Village Arc. In this article, we will cover everything you need to know about this upcoming season, from the release date to the plot and characters.

Demon Slayer Season 3: Swordsmith Village Arc Release Date!

On April 9th, 2023, the first episode of Demon Slayer Season 3 was released, and it is expected to run until June 25th. The season is anticipated to have 10 to 12 episodes based on this schedule. Here is the release table and the time depending on time zones.

Everything You Need to Know About Demon Slayer Season 3: Swordsmith Village Arc Release Date,Plot and More!

  • Demon Slayer: Swordsmith Village Arc Season 3 Episode 1: 9th April 2023
  • Episode 2: 16th April, 2023
  • Episode 3: 23rd April, 2023
  • Episode 4: 30th April, 2023
  • Episode 5: 7th May, 2023
  • Episode 6: 14th May, 2023
  • Episode 7: 21st May, 2023
  • Episode 8: 28th May, 2023
  • Episode 9: 4th June, 2023
  • Episode 10: 11th June, 2023
  • Episode 11: 18th June, 2023
  • Episode 12: 25th June, 2023

Timezones and release Time.

Everything You Need to Know About Demon Slayer Season 3: Swordsmith Village Arc Release Date,Plot and More!
Advertisements
  • EST ( Eastern Standard Time): 10:15 AM
  • PST (Pacific Standard Time): 07:15 AM
  • GMT (Greenwich Mean Time): 02:15 PM
  • IST (India Standard Time): 07:45 PM
  • PHT (Philippine Time): 10:15 PM 
  • JST (Japan Standard Time): 11:15 PM 
  • KST (Korea Standard Time): 11:15 PM 

Demon Slayer Season 3: Swordsmith Village Arc Plot!

The Swordsmith Village Arc picks up where the Entertainment District Arc left off. Tanjiro and his friends are tasked with investigating a series of disappearances in a remote village. They soon discover that the village is home to a group of skilled swordsmiths who are being targeted by demons. The demon slayers must team up with the swordsmiths to defeat the demons and uncover the dark secrets of the village.

Advertisements
Everything You Need to Know About Demon Slayer Season 3: Swordsmith Village Arc Release Date,Plot and More!

Demon Slayer Season 3: Swordsmith Village Arc Characters!

The upcoming season will see the return of our beloved characters from the previous seasons, including Tanjiro Kamado, Nezuko Kamado, Zenitsu Agatsuma, and Inosuke Hashibira. We will also be introduced to new characters, such as the swordsmiths of the village and the demons they are fighting against. Fans can expect to see more character development and backstories in this season, which will add depth to the story.

Demon Slayer Season 3: Swordsmith Village Arc is one of the most highly anticipated anime releases of 2023. With its engaging storyline, lovable characters, and stunning animation, the upcoming season is sure to be a hit among fans. We hope this article has provided you with all the information you need to know about the release date, plot, and characters of the upcoming season. Keep an eye out for more updates, and get ready to join Tanjiro and his friends on their next adventure!

Stay tuned with Anime News Net for More!

Advertisements

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Advertisements